Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  ID 10808
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Inga
ID: :ID 10808
Date of Birth: :9 June 1992
Age: :26 years
Height: :178 cms   5.8  feet
Weight: :74 kgs   162.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Journalist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I'm like a sip of fresh air ... I like life in all it's manifestations! I have the whole special world in me! I am an eclectic person looking for a simple happiness. I want to let my partner into my world! I am young, hot-blooded, cheerful and communicative! My creative nature always gives me the enthusiasm to master something new! A tender and boundless soul hides in my burning eyes. I can be unpredictable and spontaneous. You will never guess what I always carry in my pocket ... This is a tennis racket. :) Without sports, I can hardly imagine my life! Table tennis, volleyball, billiards - what do you choose? I can become a worthy opponent! :) So I often spend my free time playing sport. My work has nothing to do with it. I have a creative job, I am a copywriter. I work and live with my mother. In the evening, I like reading or watching an interesting movie with my mother. It would be wonderful to enjoy all the simple pleasures of life together with my future husband: simply cycling together, watching football, cuddling, watching movies, traveling and endless talk about everything in the world ... I like nature and animals, I enjoy playing the piano.
About the Partner I seek   I am convinced that love has no limits! That's why you see my profile!:) I want to expand my horizons. My husband is sporty, kindhearted, charming and purposeful. But his aims and aspirations do not have to prevent from little pleasures. I do not know exactly how the man of my dream looks like. I know that I will feel that it is exactly my man ... I want to tell our children how unusually we have found each other. :) I want to fill my family and my house with warmth and love. I hope that my partner will be as loyal, honest and open-hearted as I am. I want to create OUR own little world with him!
Age Preference   From 25 To 45
ID:  ID 10808
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Red

Profession:Architect, interior designer


Know More