Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  ID 10803
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Oksana
ID: :ID 10803
Date of Birth: :11 March 1981
Age: :38 years
Height: :176 cms   5.8  feet
Weight: :66 kgs   145.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Accountant
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I'm women with fire and as you know fire is the thing we cannot live without. I am very active and passionate by nature. If I do something, I will devote myself to this to the fullest to achieve success! I'm cheerful, bright, sunny and very open person. My heart is filled with affection and love. I'm open, I have good sense of humor I always try to share my good mood with other people. I'm loving, caring, emotional, energetic, passionate and very romantic! I'm big fan of sport, I like dance, I'm fond of yoga, fitness, beach volleyball, I love swim, sport give me good possibility to stay always in a good shape! I love cooking and have big collection or receipts all over the world.
About the Partner I seek   I dream to meet honest, reliable, sincere, romantic man who values love and respect and who will love me for who I am. I'm looking for a man who will give me a light, who would accept me for being myself and who would feel comfortable with me. I want to open every new day with him, this day is to be filled with the energy of our love. I want to feel that I always have his strong shoulder and I have his reliability. His heart is open for our family, new events and cordial moments. He opens his heart because he always feels my love, reads my thoughts and we simply build our happy future. In my heart he will find the reflection of my feelings and strength of our love.
Age Preference   From 35 To 60
ID:  ID 10803
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Red

Profession:Architect, interior designer


Know More