Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  ID 10802
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Lyubov
ID: :ID 10802
Date of Birth: :16 August 1972
Age: :46 years
Height: :160 cms   5.2  feet
Weight: :52 kgs   114.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Artist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :German Basic
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am worth your attention! I am not boasting, I just know that I can be ideal for the person who will love me! I am mature, well mannered, inventive and vivid minded. I am playful and positive thinking, open minded and love everything new! I am a woman who lives alone in her apartment, and who dreams to change this. I have already fulfilled my mother`s duty, I have raised a good, kind and clever daughter who comes to visit me from time to time. And now I want to concentrate on my female happiness, to meet a man who knows how to love a woman, dreams of relationships full of passion and devotion. Ever since I was a child I was fond of sport and dancing. My mother used to tell me that I started dancing even before I learnt how to walk) Unfortunately nature didn`t give me a gift for dancing, so I couldn`t go further than simple dancing on parties or birthdays( But I always knew that I will bound my life with some form of art. I do love everything creative and I guess this is the reason I chose a profession of an artist production designer, this is why I can call myself a happy person as I managed to turn my hobby into a mean of earning money) My work always gives me new challenges and I like finding solutions and new ways of making something. In general this is a feature of my character, I like to learn and try everything new in all spheres of life!
About the Partner I seek   If one would ask me what is the ideal man for me I do not think I will be able to answer this question. I believe that you can not predict what person would be your ideal, you need to meet this person and the heart will tell. There is only one quality that I want my man to posses - I should be his only addiction)))
Age Preference   From 38 To 55
ID:  ID 10802
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Red

Profession:Architect, interior designer


Know More