Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  ID 10799
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Valentina
ID: :ID 10799
Date of Birth: :10 September 1963
Age: :55 years
Height: :157 cms   5.2  feet
Weight: :50 kgs   110 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Red
Profession: :Seller
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am an adult woman with a naughty girl living inside me! I raised two wonderful children who are absolutely independent now, been through bad and good times in life, dealt with problems and still remained the same 21 one year old girl looking for adventures and excitement! I am not afraid to have fun life a child sometimes and laugh with all my heart. I think you already guessed that emotions play very important role in my life, so if we will be together be prepared for being with a woman who will be kissing, hugging you and not only whenever she feels like to! I think my love towards emotions influenced the things that I like doing in life. I like traveling which gives a huge amount of positive emotions and photography, which is a mean of preserving the moment and emotion I felt at that moment. If you would see my room! One wall in it is all covered with my pictures from different trips - Warsaw, Crimea, Moscow, Greece, Cyprus, Thailand, Malaise - all of them could be seen on my wall, but there is still a lot of room for photos of me together with my beloved one in different corners of the world and different cities.
About the Partner I seek   I hope he will also be keen on such way of spending time) And if he will decide to come to my city and explore it - I will be glad to show him everything around! And I will be even more glad if we will not only stroll around the city, but also explore each other and build something more than just sympathy! So don`t hesitate - come to me and let`s explore each other!
Age Preference   From 55 To 70
ID:  ID 10799
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Red

Profession:Architect, interior designer


Know More