Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Natalya
ID:  ID 10798
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Natalya
ID: :ID 10798
Date of Birth: :20 October 1980
Age: :37 years
Height: :160 cms   5.2  feet
Weight: :70 kgs   154 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Chestnut
Profession: :Biologist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am the vivid example of a statement that the passions and preferences of a person are identified in the childhood! I was born in the place full of wonderful nature, with amazing views, but unfortunately with missing goods of civilization at that time. This taught me that in order to get something, you need to work for this. Like if you want to cook something or take a bath you have to bring water from the dwell. From that time I am not afraid of work and know that no circumstances will brake me! My childhood also gave me to love to nature, this is how I have chosen my profession of biologist and ecologist. I love my work and the biggest bonus of it that I can do it anywhere! But the most important thing that the childhood gave me is my understanding of how relationships work. When my mother was out or working late sometimes my father`s friends were coming to visit my dad. They were sitting in the kitchen, drinking bear and of course talking about women. From their conversations I found out that beer with a friend on the Friday night is sacred for a man, that a woman should be sexy for her man and that stockings work a lot better than aphrodisiacs. I heard a lot of other things which a woman can do to make a man happy, but I would prefer to show them to my man when we meet in private;)
     
About the Partner I seek   To give you a full impression of me I will tell you about a man I am looking for. There is only one criteria for me that matters - is this a man who will support my passions and sometimes do crazy things with me! Attractive body and beautiful face will not make you happy if you are bored with a person, agree? So I am looking for a man with whom no matter what we do we will have a lot of real and sincere fun!
     
Age Preference   From 38 To 60
  
Natalya
ID:  ID 10798
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More