Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Irina
ID:  OA 10791
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Irina
ID: :OA 10791
Date of Birth: :20 November 1973
Age: :45 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :60 kgs   132 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Nurse
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I consider myself as honest and open person. Don't see the point in pretending and useless games. Do not pay attention to the offenders, live with a smile and radiate optimism. In the daily routine I like clarity and order. My profession specifics is not only to help people, but it also means precision of action. My main feature - live with the emotions in the eyes and find joy in the ordinary events of life. By nature, I prefer active rest. I like hiking and walking with friends. Pay special attention to sport - skiing, skating, and tennis. I can continue my list for a long time. I always try to find a new hobby and become the best in it. But also don't forget to get involved in reading in the evening in a calm atmosphere. Another passion is travelling. I love the unusual cities with their unique history Great respect for creative people, but so far I am just the audience in the hall. Perhaps it will change soon. Maybe I will try myself in something.
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a kind and loving man, with serious intentions for the future. If you are a true gentleman for lonely lady, our paths should intersect. I don't believe in the stereotype that opposites attract more each other or people with the same interests. The most important for me is the ability to open your heart to another person. My heart would be open for my man.
     
Age Preference   From 40 To 60
  
Irina
ID:  OA 10791
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More