Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Ekaterina
ID:  OA 10745
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Ekaterina
ID: :OA 10745
Date of Birth: :24 June 1988
Age: :29 years
Height: :164 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :64 kgs   140.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Specialist in medicine certification
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Kiev
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   My personality is positive and sincere, trustworthy and open. Of course, it is not always right to be open to people, sometimes our kindness and trust can be abused, but still I know that there are many good people in this world and I treat others in a way I wish to be treated. People say that it is easy for them to get in contact with me, I am sociable and easy going person, cheerful and generous. Can listen and can hear. I like everything is connected with the nature, I like skies and flying. I like dogs and horses. Adore traveling and maybe one day will turn my dream in reality- about visiting all capitals of the world. I am also a big fan of culture and art, never mind about visiting different performances, shows, exhibitions. Calm moment with a book is also what I like a lot. I am also good in cooking and like culinary.
     
About the Partner I seek   Intelligence and inner richness of the person is very important for me. Tolerant to others and open to the world around, curious and active. To my mind, we should be always able to laugh at our difficulties, should just get new experience, never give up, should go on. So, positive attitude and sense of humor is very important in the relationships, it is my opinion. There is no place for selfishness, I see myself with a responsive, kind-hearted and sincere person, person who wants happy family above of everything.
     
Age Preference   From 28 To 45
  
Ekaterina
ID:  OA 10745
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:44

Height:150cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Brown

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More