Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 10729
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Tatyana
ID: :LV 10729
Date of Birth: :6 November 1979
Age: :38 years
Height: :160 cms   5.2  feet
Weight: :48 kgs   105.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Red
Profession: :Teacher
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   If you get to know me, meet me in real, you will fill some sort of subtle energy I radiate. It may be due to my exceptionally gentle and kind nature, or that special delicacy and grace I possess, but most likely it is due to unique womanly charisma and unfading optimism. I just prefer to visualize ideal outcomes and happy endings, not dire consequences and believe that when you put a smile out there, you get a smile back. I never give up and I am sure that having a joyful attitude, certain flexibility and stamina there are no difficulties one cannot cope with. I am able to be spontaneous and playful in a good way, I like surprises, experiments and a bit of mystery. I hope that my future partner will find me inspiring and fascinating, and I will put all my efforts to surround him with affection and care, understanding and hearted warmth. I am faithful and appreciate true, devoted relationships, sincerity and honesty. I am helpful and supportive and my future partner can rely on me in any life situations. My life motto is, “Whatever you do, do it well”. I am quite hard-working, persistent, and accurate. I adore home atmosphere and I am able to create it adding that unique woman's touch. I am never bored doing household chores as I do it listening to good music. I obtained wonderful skills in cooking and I really enjoy it. When I foresee my future I usually visualize myself doing things in a state of good health and I try to do all my best in order to stay fit and healthy. I exercise regularly, attend a swimming pool and fitness classes, I love long walks and tourism. I really enjoy being outdoors, organizing a picnic. I like to read, especially psychological literature, books about healthy food, health improvement. I also love to learn new facts of history. I also enjoy going to the cinema to watch a good movie, to a gallery or an exhibition.
About the Partner I seek   I would like to meet a man with a, loving, gentle, sincere nature, the one who will not be closed up about his feelings, who will be free to share emotions and thoughts with his partner, be positive and easy-going. I would like him to have mature views to life and relationship, be confident, dependable and trustworthy, to treat me with kindness and understanding.
Age Preference   From 41 To 60
ID:  LV 10729
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Brown

Hair Color:Blond



Know More