Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Nadezhda
ID:  LV 10635
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Nadezhda
ID: :LV 10635
Date of Birth: :5 May 1996
Age: :21 years
Height: :160 cms   5.2  feet
Weight: :54 kgs   118.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey-green
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Doctor
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :French basic
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   Finding real love and creating a deep, harmonious relationship is my ultimate intention, and my heart is full of magic foretaste of this lofty sentiment. I believe that happiness is something we create and having an optimistic, joyful nature I try to get rid of negativity and reinforce positivity in myself. I look for good aspects of any situation and share my cheerfulness with others. I am a very loving and attentive, gentle and giving woman and all my care I will give to my future soul mate will be the tangible show of deep attachment, true devotion and affection I long for lavishing upon him. I am kind and sensitive, tolerant and forgiving. I am able to be patient, understanding with other people, and accept them the way they are. I have a flexible and compromising character, I deal with any problems easily and create comfort and warmth in any place where I am. Being a real romantic I cannot stop to admire the world around me, to seek happiness in simple pleasures, and find positives in situations I am in. I love looking in starry sky and adore the smell of new books and dried lavender. I dream to find a man who will share my life views, goals and interests, and who will fall in love with me for who I am. I am open to the world around, to new events and impressions. I am sociable and inquisitive, I love communication and learning something new. I am very much interested in medicine and I devote much time to accomplishing my individual professional growth in this sphere. I also love art in all its manifestations: painting, music, theater, choreography. I am a painter myself and starting from school years I represent my works at various art exhibitions. Painting is like meditation to me as it restores my inner harmony. I like to go to the theater, opera, ballet, cinema, concerts. I like to read when I have some spare time. I enjoy being outdoors. I love roller-skating, playing badminton and ping-pong. I do fitness in order to keep fit. I cook delicious dishes on daily basis and I will be able to impress my future soul mate with my cooking skills.
     
About the Partner I seek   I desire to be happy in a relationship, so I will always remember that my partner will be the most important person in my life and will apply all necessary efforts in order to make him feel really special. Not once, not twice . . . EVERY DAY! I know it will be worth it . . . after all our inner harmony, tranquility, happiness, confidence in the future, vitality will be at stake. I will never forget to show appreciation to my future man who will hopefully be honest and kind, loving and caring. I am faithful and I want to see this quality in my future partner. I would like to rely on my man and feel his support. I would like us to look and move in one direction and make each other better on the way.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 60
  
Nadezhda
ID:  LV 10635
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:20

Height:165cms

Weight:60kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blonde

Profession:Designer

Education:College

Know More