Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Svetlana
ID:  ID 10598
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Svetlana
ID: :ID 10598
Date of Birth: :17 October 1979
Age: :38 years
Height: :164 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :56 kgs   123.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Brunette
Profession: :Teacher
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   My hips are moving up and down from one side to another, I sit very low and stand up, slow than fast and than again slow... Yes, I like dancing. I like music and everything that is connected to it! To be honest I can`t imagine my life without it) When I was a child I dreamt to be an artist, to play some music instrument or to sing on the stage. But my parents didn`t think that this is a serious profession and convinced me to become a teacher. But I understood very fast this this will not bring me a lot of money and I became an accountant. This job gave me money, but didn`t give me satisfaction. Being a creative personality I want to make this world a lot better place, to make it look nicer and happier. So I decided to deal with the women beauty. Now I also consult them in cosmetology, and do the pubic hair styles. I think it is cute and brings additional pleasure and intrigue to relationships, when a man doesn`t know what his lady will let him feel next week. I do this to me as well, it is only a pity that I do not have a partner who would tell me if he likes it or no. It will be an additional pleasure for me to do what he wants to there)
     
About the Partner I seek   As you can see I am not afraid of experiment, I even like them! I hope the man I will find here will also like doing crazy things from time to time, try something new no matter in what in food, drinks, travels or seks!
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 60
  
Svetlana
ID:  ID 10598
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:24

Height:167cms

Weight:52kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Stylist

Education:University

Know More