Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Olga
ID:  DH 10596
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Olga
ID: :DH 10596
Date of Birth: :11 December 1980
Age: :36 years
Height: :164 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :50 kgs   110 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Hairdresser-designer
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I understand how important it is to let you know me better so I would like to tell you more about my life. I am very cheerful and positive woman, I like nature and people. I am very active, I like to walk and I like to be fit. I think it is very important to have positive attitude towards world, I don't like to concentrate on bad moments. Of course all of us have them but it is in our hands how we deal with difficulties. I like to spend time with my son and I appreciate all the time I am given with him. I try to live happy life and I would l love to find a man here who can make my happy and who will accept all my love and affection for him.
     
About the Partner I seek   I think our inner beauty is more important than our appearance. Of course any woman wants to be with a man who will care for her, who can make her feel special and loved. I am not an exception here. I want to be with a man who will make me smile, who will surprise me with small things, who can be my protector but who will show me his sensitive side at the same time. I have a lot o love inside me and I want him to appreciate and accept it. I believe that taking a basic care of our body won't hurt, I like neat man who care how they look, but it is more about the aura around them. I won't choose a man based on his eye and hair color, this is not important to me. I want to see a real man in him who will take care of his family and who will be responsible for is.
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 65
  
Olga
ID:  DH 10596
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:24

Height:167cms

Weight:52kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Stylist

Education:University

Know More