Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Natalia
ID:  OA 10586
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Natalia
ID: :OA 10586
Date of Birth: :2 August 1982
Age: :35 years
Height: :173 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :65 kgs   143 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Jurist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am cheerful and active woman. I have a great sense of humor and I am interesting to talk to. I am purposeful person and I always achieve my goals. I am hardworking, and I don't like to sit idle. I am simple, kind woman with a sense of style. Of course, I have difficult and bad days. But I never get upset and can easily handle any difficulties. I have many different hobbies. I care about my health. I do sports and keep my body in good physical shape. I am a balanced person. I appreciate inner world in people. I love to read and educate myself. I also love spending time with my family. I love family camping. I and my close people often go to the beach or for picnics outside the city.
     
About the Partner I seek   I'm looking for reliable man who is ready to create family. He knows what he wants from life and always succeeds. I'm ready to be his helpmate in achieving his goals. My future choice is an open person with sense of humor. I can't imagine my life with a lazy and not purposeful man. I am sure I will be able to find a decent man who will be my support and strong shoulder in life.
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 55
  
Natalia
ID:  OA 10586
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:24

Height:167cms

Weight:52kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Stylist

Education:University

Know More