Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Irina
ID:  OA 10585
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Irina
ID: :OA 10585
Date of Birth: :18 September 1983
Age: :34 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :60 kgs   132 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Fair
Profession: :Medical representative
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Kiev
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am confident and purposeful person. I always achieve my goals. I believe that every person is the builder of his destiny. I believe in family values and I respect loyalty and devotion in family life. I hate deception and betrayal. I believe that we need to live honestly and correctly. Then you will never have to regret your actions. I am a versatile personality. So I have many different interests. I love handmade things. I know how to embroider; also I'm not a bad artist. But I'm doing it only in my spare time. I am professionally engaged in dancing for the last ten years. I know that I can teach you a couple of movements. I'm also interested in medicine. I study new treatments and new procedures. I am a medical worker, and these lessons are very useful for my professional growth. I love extreme sports. I have already jumped with a parachute, but I still have a lot of desires. I love speed, and I am an excellent driver. I love active rest on nature. I and my close people often go to the river with tents. Fishing is our main objective. I am an excellent fisherman.
     
About the Partner I seek   Here I hope to find a reliable and attentive partner in life. My man is not afraid to take responsibility, and he is responsible for his words. I am a family oriented woman. I'm here looking for only serious relationship that will lead to marriage in the future. My man has a strong character. With my chosen one I'll be able to feel like a lady.
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 55
  
Irina
ID:  OA 10585
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:24

Height:167cms

Weight:52kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Stylist

Education:University

Know More