Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Oksana
ID:  OA 10564
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Oksana
ID: :OA 10564
Date of Birth: :21 April 1976
Age: :41 years
Height: :172 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :55 kgs   121 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Fair
Profession: :Social worker
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am tender and vulnerable woman with a calm disposition. I don't like making rash decisions; I always try to think about every step. But I am also a romantic and dreamy person and I love surprises. I am responsive person and I always help others. I always try to learn something new. For example, now I want to learn a new language, and even go to courses in my free time. I believe that people must evolve every day. It's what makes human interesting and charismatic. Also I do sports. I go to the gym and to the fitness several times a week. I care about my health and maintain my figure in good shape. Travelling is my passion. I like long trips in good company. I always try to learn as much as possible about the country in which I rest.
     
About the Partner I seek   Here I hope to find a family oriented man for serious relationship. My man is strong and active personality. I can't imagine my life with passive and self-centered man. I want to meet a man who will surround me with attention and care, and he will be my strong shoulder in life.
     
Age Preference   From 40 To 60
  
Oksana
ID:  OA 10564
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:24

Height:167cms

Weight:52kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Stylist

Education:University

Know More