Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Sofiya
ID:  OA 10551
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Sofiya
ID: :OA 10551
Date of Birth: :9 April 1999
Age: :18 years
Height: :160 cms   5.2  feet
Weight: :54 kgs   118.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Fair
Profession: :Student
Education: :Student
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am kind and sympathetic person. I always come to the rescue in a difficult situation. I am very fair and don't like when people deceive others. I appreciate in people honesty and openness. I am very sociable and easily find common language with new people. I believe that people need to communicate more with each other. So many quarrels and disappointments in the people can be caused by secrets and lack of dialogue. I am a confident person and always try to defend my opinion. But I also treat people with understanding and can go to compromise. I have many varied interests. One of my hobbies is sport. I regularly go to the gym. It helps me to care about my health and to keep my body in good shape. Also I like medicine. I always agree with the Russian saying that "in healthy body Ė healthy spirit". I have a positive attitude to alternative medicine, but not all the recipes are in truth useful. You need to be careful in this hobby. I also love reading. Sometimes an evening spent at home with a book in hand is more fun than being in the noisy company. My vivid imagination and sensitive nature helps me to feel in any plot of the book. I havenít musical education, but I'm keen on the vocals. I am not bad singer, and even attended a few classes. But I donít feel in this calling, therefore, singing is only a pleasant pastime for me.
     
About the Partner I seek   I dream to find kind and responsive man for serious relations. It is important for me that my future chosen one shares my interests and life principles. Together we can create a strong and happy union. I need intelligent man with good manners. I'm sure I'll be able to find here a loyal man, who will become a strong shoulder and will surround me with care and attention.
     
Age Preference   From 21 To 35
  
Sofiya
ID:  OA 10551
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:24

Height:167cms

Weight:52kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Stylist

Education:University

Know More