Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Valentina
ID:  LV 10282
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Valentina
ID: :LV 10282
Date of Birth: :7 November 1983
Age: :34 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :49 kgs   107.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Accountant, chief manager
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   Falling in love and keeping this amazing feeling for a lifetime is worth living for. To make a relationship work it is important to show appreciation to your partner every day and this is what I am going to do in order to evolve and keep the relationship fresh. I am affectionate and sensual, and my future man will always feel special beside me being surrounded with love and gentleness which overfill my generous, kind heart. I believe in honesty, sincere communication and complete trust between partners which only add to creating a feeling of intimacy. I do not like conflicts and I am always ready to compromise. I am very empathetic and understanding, forgiving and reliable and I am sure that these features of mine will enhance my future relationship. I appreciate others and respect their point of view. I am a very optimistic, joyful person and I love life in all its manifestations. I will stop now as I would like to leave some mystery behind the description in my profile... Hopefully we will have a chance to learn every little piece of information about each other. :)   I like a lot of things. I like to cook very much. So, I hope that one day you will appreciate my amazingly tasty dishes! I like good movies and books. I enjoy keeping fit and I go to gym for this purpose. I enjoy spending time outdoors and I often organize picnics for my close people. In winter I skate and ski, but truly speaking I am not very good in skiing. I love swimming in summer.
     
About the Partner I seek   When you fall in love with someone, you fall in love with a person who is unique, not a splitting image of your dream lover. I know that I will be able to adjust to my future soul mate's habits instead of trying to change him. I only hope that he will be kind, understanding, caring, who will respect me and knows what he wants from life, the one whom I could rely on under any circumstances.
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 65
  
Valentina
ID:  LV 10282
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More