Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Alyona
ID:  LV 10184
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Alyona
ID: :LV 10184
Date of Birth: :22 October 1994
Age: :24 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :46 kgs   101.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Journalist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I believe in real love and harmonious relationship which I crave for creating with the right man. I believe that kindness and a loving, caring nature are my virtues. I will never stay indifferent if my dear person needs a help. I will support my future partner in his endeavors and he can rely on me in any life situation. I solve any problem in a calm, even-tempered way. I am compliant; I do not like conflicts and always find a compromise or a peaceful solution. I am funny and joyful and I am able to put a smile on the face of even the gloomiest person. Being a romantic I have many dreams and bright imagination but I stand with my both feet on the ground and have down-to-earth and realistic views to life. I am flexible to changes and ready to overcome hardships if they appear.   I am a wonderful housewife, I enjoy making my home warm and comfortable and add that special woman's touch which makes an apartment a real home. I love to cook, my everyday dishes are amazingly tasty and I adore experimenting with new recipes. When I have some free time I enjoy spending it in the company of my close people. I can go to a cafe, an exhibition, play bowling. I do fitness in order to keep fit. I really love reading.
     
About the Partner I seek   First of all I would like to find such feature as reliability in my future partner. He should be the one who will be by my side in all life situations. My biggest desire is to find a man who will understand and respect me, who will not be too critical. I hope he will be kind and attentive, loving and caring person. I would value his honesty and devotion, decent and romantic nature.  
     
Age Preference   From 32 To 55
  
Alyona
ID:  LV 10184
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More