Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Larisa
ID:  KD 10172
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Larisa
ID: :KD 10172
Date of Birth: :30 April 1985
Age: :33 years
Height: :171 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :56 kgs   123.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Nanny
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am simple person, who enjoy simple things of this life. I love my life and I love people around me. I am positive person with a good sense of humor. I love children that's why I chose profession of nanny. I also love animals very much, especially dogs. I am have a good inner world and spiritual connection with people is very important to me. I live in peace and harmony. First of all my interest is cherity. I like to help orphans. My hobby is pole dance and fitness, because I like to be in a good shape. I like to take care about myself and look good. I like to travel to the nature and to spend a little bit time by myself. I also like to swim very much, in winter in the swimming pool and in summer in the sea.
     
About the Partner I seek   I would like to find a nice man with a good heart, who will respect his woman. I need my beloved one with whom we will understand each other without any words. I am looking for a man who is ready to fall in love and does not shy or afraid to show his feelings
     
Age Preference   From 36 To 65
  
Larisa
ID:  KD 10172
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More