Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Maria
ID:  LV 10082
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Maria
ID: :LV 10082
Date of Birth: :1 September 1990
Age: :27 years
Height: :172 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :56 kgs   123.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey-blue
Hair Color: :Fair
Profession: :Financier
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a very easy-going and optimistic, joyful and lively person with a great sense of humor. I can be a loyal friend, a listener, a psychologist, a reliable partner, a gentle and romantic, passionate and loving woman. I feel comfortable being out with my friends or sitting in the forest near the river as well as staying at home with a cap of aroma coffee and bitter chocolate… I love being active, getting new impressions and positive emotions. I am a very good housewife, I value peace and comfort at home. I have a lot in my life but I really miss MY MAN who will make my life complete. Maybe this is you? :O) I try to use every minute in order to make something pleasant, useful or interesting. I enjoy creating home coziness and I love to cook - to experiment with various recipes and to decorate my dishes for them to be not only extremely delicious but also attractive looking. I like to spoil my dear people with pleasant surprises. In general I enjoy spending time with my close people, at the picnic or in a cozy café. I love going to watch movies in a cinema. I love spending as much time as possible outdoors.
     
About the Partner I seek   My man can be different but at the same time he should always remain stable, reliable and faithful. He can be serious at work but joyful in the company of friends. He is determined in solving problems but gentle and romantic with his beloved woman. He appreciates pleasant life moments and dreams to be happy beside his only one and the best in the world partner. He is the one who wants that his soul mate would take care of him, understand, love him and value for who he really is.
     
Age Preference   From 37 To 60
  
Maria
ID:  LV 10082
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More