Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Natalya
ID:  LV 10057
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Natalya
ID: :LV 10057
Date of Birth: :9 September 1994
Age: :23 years
Height: :164 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :50 kgs   110 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Engineer-ecologist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a very optimistic and cheerful person, I am always positive about everything that happens around. I enjoy smiling and making other people smile as well. I am like sunshine that makes life brighter, sweeter and more joyful for those who surround me. I am always ready to help and to support. I am a tender, loving, caring, honest woman and I dream to share my warmth with the only one man, my soul mate. I want to find a partner for the whole life - my man will become a Universe for me. I like touches and kisses, other displays of gentle feelings. I am sympathetic, understanding and always ready for compromises in order to avoid any problems and misunderstandings, I take into consideration the interests and views of other people, I am tactful and diplomatic. I am a real woman - feminine and gentle, attentive and passionate, patient and benevolent, faithful and reliable maybe the one just for you. :) Among my interests I would name sport, which is mainly fitness. I also do morning exercises regularly to keep fit. I read with pleasure, I love listening to quality music, watching a good movie. I love nature and I enjoy being outdoors very much. Skiing and skating in winter, swimming in river, having picnics and playing various sports games in summer all these help me to maintain a good shape and stay healthy. I embroider and bead as a hobby. I like to be neat at home, I cook very well and I enjoy doing it very much I believe it makes me a perfect home keeper. :)
     
About the Partner I seek   I would like to meet a kind, loving, self-confident, determined, easy-going, reliable man who is serious about starting a happy and strong relationship. If you feel that we may be compatible, let's start building a really strong, genuine, harmonious union. Maybe very soon we will not imagine our lives without each other, loving, supporting, understanding one another like no one else...
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 65
  
Natalya
ID:  LV 10057
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More