Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Irina
ID:  SR 9942
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Irina
ID: :SR 9942
Date of Birth: :25 July 1990
Age: :28 years
Height: :168 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :52 kgs   114.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Black
Profession: :Interior designer
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am very sweet, tender, loving and caring person. I concentrate only at bright sides of life and try not to remember any negative moments. You may decide that I am an optimist - and you will be absolutely right! I always trust all the people unless they make me change my mind by doing something very bad. Naive? - Maybe. But I am madly in love with life and I truly believe that I am still single simply because I haven't met my man who will complete me yet. I am many-sided and very creative that's why I admire working as a designer. I like creating beauty and seeing happy faces of my clients. I was born in family with strong family values and that is why I am also looking for a man who is old-fashioned if to speak about family relations. I mean, the relations should be based on love, mutual understanding, support, faithfulness and ability to find compromises. I don't want to get married only to get married. I want to marry a man and to live with him till the end of the days! I also believe that the way to the man's heart leads through his stomach and that is why I am a great cook! Would you like me to become your personal chef? I have many various interests and I will be glad to share any of yours! I have so many hobbies that you'd better ask me about them in your letter. But I promise to tell you everything! My mom found her love with the help of this site and now she is happily married and lives in Italy. If it worked out for my mom, I am sure it will also work out for me because moms never give bad pieces of advice!
     
About the Partner I seek   Hmmm... Who am I looking for? - Well, I am looking for a one-woman-man who also has serious desire to meet his second half. I don't want to spend my time having useless "dating". I am looking for a man who is completely ready for having a family and who wants to spend the rest of his life with the only one woman. He must be honest, reliable, supportive, caring and loving. Height, weight and so on are not important for me though if he also likes having physical activity it is amazing! But I am also good at lying on the coach cuddling under the blanket so if his physical activity is about doing the same - it also suits me!
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 56
  
Irina
ID:  SR 9942
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More