Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Olga
ID:  SR 9885
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Olga
ID: :SR 9885
Date of Birth: :10 November 1993
Age: :24 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :58 kgs   127.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Sales manager
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am absolutely sure that age says nothing about the person. That is why I may seem young but I am very mature lady who knows what she wants: I want to have a family of my own because I am not interested in all those "dating things". I don't want to "date", I want to have real and sincere lifelong relations with a man who is also interested in something long-termed and genuine. I am very tender, soft-heart and kind person. I prefer spending evenings at home to going to clubs. I dream about creating cozy atmosphere for my man and helping him to recharge his batteries when he returns home. I am an extremely family-oriented lady and I don't want to spend the best years of my life for nothing, trying to find a good match here, in Ukraine. My friend got married with the help of this site and she is extremely happy with her husband. That is why I also want to try my best to find a man who was definitely created for me! I am interested in different things. For example, I am interested in cars and motorbikes but I don't have my driver's license yet. Though I definitely dream about it! I am also interested in seeing new places, communication, cooking new dishes, music and many other small things like going to the sea, hiking and so on. I am sure that I will gladly share all your interests with you!
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a family-oriented man who doesn't want to spend his time in vain either. He must be a one-woman-man, know what he wants and be ready to share his life with his lady. I want everything to be shared: happiness and sorrow, sunny and rainy days, dreams and fears. I want to create our own Universe and write our own book with happy chapters. Age doesn't play role for me. I want to be with mature man with his life goals and desires. I don't care about height, weight, social status and so on. I care only about kind heart, open soul and mind and human qualities as faithfulness, kindness and ability to understand.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 52
  
Olga
ID:  SR 9885
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More