Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Juliya
ID:  KD 9839
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Juliya
ID: :KD 9839
Date of Birth: :28 February 1991
Age: :26 years
Height: :167 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :52 kgs   114.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Photographer
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am sociable and friendly. I am open with people and I appriciate when they are open with me. I am realistic, but at the same time I am a dreamer. I believe that if you dream about something with all your heart, your wish will come true. I am always positve and I never have bad thougts. It helps me to keep good and positive energetics around me. I prefer to have active way of life. Nature is my inspiration and of course I enjoy travelling. My hobby is my work. It is really great to have a job which can give a great pleasure. In my spare time I like to design clothes. And I want to develop myself in this direction. I also do pole dance for fun, to keep myself in a good shape. On the weekend I practise my cooking skills. I also work on my personal book of recipes.
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a man who is ready to share with me everything like good and bad moments of the life. I am strong person, but I need a man with whom I will feel myself a weak woman. I would like to find mature man who is ready for serious relations. My ideal man - I am waiting for you!!!
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 60
  
Juliya
ID:  KD 9839
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:24

Height:167cms

Weight:52kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Stylist

Education:University

Know More