Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Darina
ID:  LV 9834
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Darina
ID: :LV 9834
Date of Birth: :9 February 1994
Age: :24 years
Height: :172 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :50 kgs   110 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Lawyer, stylist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   If your motivation is also creating a secure, harmonious and deep loving relationship then you have found the woman who shares your priorities. I may attract you with unique authentity and magnetism which reveal my stamina and positive life energy but I would like to show you my soul, open my heart to you and get a chance to care for you above all else, make you feel special and appreciated, keep your life more fun and exciting, bring passion and love into it. I am very feminine, charming, sexy, seductive and affectionate, and at the same time loyal and reliable - a real woman who will belong to you only, support you in any life situations, stand by you when you go through misfortunes, walk into the deepest crevices to be with you. I am patient, understanding and compromising, and I am able to “put myself in my partner's shoes” and be a team-player. I have a strong value system and down-to-earth personality, and I am ready to work hard in order to make the relationship really successful. I am always honest in my words and actions, and have enough courage to admit my own mistakes. I emit optimism and cheerfulness, bring true joy to those whom I love and care about. I am kind and always ready to help, gentle and easy- going.   I have an unusually broad range of skills and talents and I may show up in areas where I can be creative. I have a natural affinity for art but I am quite good in sciences as well. My interests include reading, watching some interesting programs. I enjoy going to the cinema, some exhibitions. I adore cooking where I can reveal my creativity and invent new amazingly tasty recipes to impress my dear people with. Sport is a part of my life and I do fitness, aqua fitness, I go to gym, jog, swim. I love nature, picnics in summer, winter is a great time for skiing, skating and sledging. :) I love spending time with my child.
     
About the Partner I seek   I value decency and honesty in people very much and I hope that my future partner will have these features. The basic things in my future relationship will be definitely love, trust and mutual understanding. I am looking for a faithful, kind, gentle, determined, caring, reliable man. I hope that he will be responsible, with understanding and loving heart.
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 60
  
Darina
ID:  LV 9834
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:20

Height:165cms

Weight:60kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blonde

Profession:Designer

Education:College

Know More