Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Tatiana
ID:  SR 9297
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Tatiana
ID: :SR 9297
Date of Birth: :20 January 1989
Age: :29 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :58 kgs   127.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Nail artist
Education: :College
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am very easy-going lady who always keep smiling! I am sweet, tender, sociable, happy and family-oriented. I know how to appreciate the relations and I easily find compromises. I believe that any relations are a two-way street but I know than in relations I am a person who always tries to give more. I like beauty and art and I am very glad that my profession gives me chance to make women more beautiful. I can also add that I am feminine and caring. Sometimes people compare me with Julia Roberts and it makes me laugh. So it's up to you to decide whether I look like her. But if you are her fan, you may want to have your personal Julia to meet you after work, to feed you with tasty meals and to help you to relax. I believe that home should be a place to relax and to recharge the batteries and I want to become the reason making you smile even after the most difficult day at work! I like travelling a lot and I've seen already Russia, Bulgaria and Italy. But I am absolutely sure that if I travel with my beloved man, our impressions will be brighter because we will share our emotions and get even more pleasure. I also like cooking very much! I like seafood and I think I am also good at cooking almost all the dishes of European cuisine! I also write rhymes and dance. I am very romantic and it reflects in my hobbies. But I am many-sided and I will be glad to share your interests with you!
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a reliable man. When I say "reliable", I mean that I want to trust him completely. I am very supportive and caring by nature and I want my man to be the same. In relations I want to receive as much as I will give because from my point of view, it's very important for any kind of relations. Agree? Age, height, weight are not important for me. I am mature enough to know that there are much more important things characterizing a man and making him a real man. So, if you are looking for sweet, supportive. loving and feminine woman - don't hesitate to contact me!
     
Age Preference   From 28 To 56
  
Tatiana
ID:  SR 9297
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:24

Height:167cms

Weight:52kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Stylist

Education:University

Know More