Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  KD 9214
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Marina
ID: :KD 9214
Date of Birth: :1 March 1993
Age: :25 years
Height: :173 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :54 kgs   118.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Light Brown
Profession: :Manager
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   A very unusual, adventurous and risky girl. I think, these three words express me in the whole. Of course there is seriousness and wisdom in my heart and in my head, but I like to be spontaneous and unexpected. My friends call me a girl hurricane. So, if you are not afraid then I already like you.From the first words, you can notice that I am a very open and easy-going girl. Im sentimental, emotional, compassionate and kind. Each day should be full of joy and I always enjoy it to the fullest. Communicating is very important for me. Learning something new and interesting or sharing my experience are things with are valuable in my life. If I open you one secret, will you promise me not to take it as anadvantage in the future? Well, I am a very, very good cook. All my relative and friends know that, so any holiday and here I am. Even if we go in the countryside to eat grilled meat, they always ask me to cook borsch. This is a Ukrainian Traditional soup. It is really tasty . So, as you understand my hobby is cooking.Also I like going to the cinemas. For me, It is something very romantic. A loving couple sits together and watches a nice movie, holding hands .Do you like that?Art is a part of my life. Visiting museums is a very nice time-spending for me. Sometimes, I even can attend one and the same museum couple of times.
About the Partner I seek   Strong-minded, kind, honest and purposeful)))
Age Preference   From 28 To 55
ID:  KD 9214
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Chestnut



Know More