Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  QS 9042
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Maria
ID: :QS 9042
Date of Birth: :20 July 1974
Age: :43 years
Height: :176 cms   5.8  feet
Weight: :67 kgs   147.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Social Worker/Teacher
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am easy going person outgoing, talkative and sociable. My friends say that Iím a sort of person you can always go to if you have a problem. My friends and relatives can count on me to do what they ask me to do. I enjoy being a woman, Iím 41 y.o., but still quite young in spirit. Iíve got a higher education - Iím sociologist but now I have been studying as a psychotherapist. Its so intresting and exciting. Iím intelligent and have my own opinions. Iíve got loving parents and charming son Mathew Ė the apple of my eye. My parents and my son are very important for me Ė Blood is thicker than water) But now Iím ready to start new life and share it with a reliable man who would like to have a good traditional family and a devoted wife. Iím a born optimist allthough I know how difficult to find a real partner Ė sincere, kind and reliable who never lets you down and is always ready to divide everything good or bad with meÖ Iím fond of sport (Zumba and swimming), reading books Ė fantasy, detective stories, cooking and traveling.
About the Partner I seek   Easy-going, smart and educated, rather ambitious, flexible and ready to change his life, Family-oriented, well off and generous, sincere, with optimistic world outlook, polite, well behaved. Man, who has his own opinions and regards another position. Man, who prefers not to argue but to discuss all family points.
Age Preference   From 41 To 65
ID:  QS 9042
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond



Know More