Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 9018
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Inna
ID: :LV 9018
Date of Birth: :14 June 1965
Age: :53 years
Height: :169 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :60 kgs   132 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Administrator
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :German beginner
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   If you are willing to meet a woman who are affectionate and genuine, feminine and gentle, who will surround you with warmth, care and understanding, then I am the one for you. My creative mind will always find the ways to make my future partner feel really appreciated and loved as I will not spare any efforts to bring happiness to every day of his life. I have a strong need for close, intimate, deep loving relationship. I am not self-centered, but very giving and accomodating and get my best satisfaction from serving my soul mate, being around him and spending a quality time together. At the same time I know when to give my man space to do his own things or stay alone when he can sort things out in his mind most clearly. :) I am never importunate but I have a genuine interest in Humankind and my exceptional intuitive awareness of people make me able to draw out even the most reserved individuals. :) I am very joyful, optimistic and basically happy person, especially when I feel needed and I can use my special gift to help others. I am very loyal, decent and trustworthy and one can rely on me in any life situation. When I have free time I like to do some fitness or aerobics, I jog regularly to remain healthy and fit. I really love nature and I adore spending time outdoors enjoying its beauty. I also cultivate flowers. I read a lot and I am fascinated with architecture. I enjoy painting and I am really good at it, so I paint when I have special mood and inspiration, or just to relax. I am a many-sided person and my interests also include listening to music, watching a good movie, going for a walk with my friends. I like to make home comfortable. I like to cook, especilly for somebody special - then my culinary talent flourishes with its multiple tastes and colors. :)
About the Partner I seek   I would like my future partner to be my reliable support, the same I will be for him. It is important for me that he would be honest, decent, loyal. Hopefully my soul mate will be a kind, sincere, sympathetic person, a gentle and loving man, the one who will be family oriented and who knows how to care of his dear person.
Age Preference   From 50 To 75
ID:  LV 9018
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Chestnut



Know More