Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  KD 8951
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Ulyana
ID: :KD 8951
Date of Birth: :27 November 1992
Age: :27 years
Height: :163 cms   5.3  feet
Weight: :45 kgs   99 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Black
Profession: :Teacher
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   All I can say about myself is that I知 a very energetic person. Maybe even when my mother had me in the uterus I was twitching, moving and jumping all the time. And still I知 always very active trying to create something new. I spend most of my life on dances. I'm a ballet-dancer. As my mom said that seeing me dancing is the most beautiful thing she had ever seen))) also I知 a very photogenic person. One more thing which I can say about myself is that I知 a very big sleeper. I知 a very gentle and affectionate person not only on photos but also in person. My friends call me rabbit))) I just adore salads.))) I知 not a vegetarian but I love vegetables and fruits)) and also I知 a dreamer. If I were ever given an opportunity to turn something back I would choose childhood))) As one can see my interests are dances. I知 also much occupied with my study. But now I have a new purpose - to find my man. One will ask me why, don稚 you have them in your country? And I値l answer no, we don稚. Otherwise what I would do here also I love sports in any its direction. Besides dancing tennis is also my favorite one.
About the Partner I seek   There are no perfect men. Only a smart and kind girl can create her ideal man. We, women, besides we adorn you, men, we also make you better. So I need exactly this man who would understand all this))). Such man would understand that he値l be the happiest and safest with such a woman))). Maybe it sounds strange. Just women usually say they prefer men they will feel safe with. But sometimes we forget that a man痴 mother is a woman. And that was exactly her who kissed him before sleep and bathed him when he was little. She read fairytales to him, rocked him and didn稚 sleep at night because of him. And leaving his mother he will go to his woman and only intelligent one would be able to estimate such things. And every man needs only such a woman. He needs someone who will be kind and gentle with him and the main she needs to understand him. And I need a man who will become better with me and will be the way he is with me.
Age Preference   From 35 To 70
ID:  KD 8951
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond



Know More