Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Anna
ID:  SR 8258
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Anna
ID: :SR 8258
Date of Birth: :8 September 1986
Age: :32 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :53 kgs   116.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Travel agent
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   Usually I can be very simple and easy-going, like to have fun and enjoy making jokes. I am like that with my family and friends in a casual situation. When I am at work and communicate with clients I am usually serious, strict and very concentrated. I have a lot of interests. I like politics, reading, music, watching movies. I enjoy spending time with people I love. One of my biggest passions lately is singing. I enjoy going to karaoke clubs with my friends. I enjoy spending time outdoors. I think any outdoor activity worth to do. I played tennis professionally in the past. I still try to play sometimes now but not as much as I would like to.
     
About the Partner I seek   I do not have a stereotype of a man I am looking for. I just need to feel him and he needs to feel me. My heart need to choose him and his heart needs to choose me. I think we will both know this as we will feel some connection and chemistry. The most important features I am looking for is brain, education and life experience, intelligence, and kindness. I want to find somebody mature, respectful and the one who appreciates women’s heart and soul.
     
Age Preference   From 25 To 58
  
Anna
ID:  SR 8258
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More