Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Anastasia
ID:  KD 8180
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Anastasia
ID: :KD 8180
Date of Birth: :12 February 1980
Age: :37 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :50 kgs   110 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Other
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I知 a mature, cheerful, kind woman who is created for love. Without it I feel myself like a plant. Im very romantic and affectionate. I tackle easily with difficulties and obstacles of life. I知 also very responsible person. I知 very passionate and vigorous. I love life. I知 not among those people who think that life has come to its end at their thirties or forties. I think life and a person are beautiful in any age but everything depends only on us. We ourselves make our life and we ourselves can make it better and wondrous. I want to create a real united family. I want to love and to be loved.I enjoy sport. I enjoy outdoors activities. I love swimming and going to the beach. I love traveling, visiting new places and changes in my life. I like meeting new people and I enjoy communication with interesting people. Reading is my passion. I always love to going to the theatres and listening to different kinds of music. And also I just enjoy daily home life. I love cooking and I知 very creative in this. And also I love children and I desire to devote my life to dearest persons in my life, my future children and my soul mate.
     
About the Partner I seek   I would love to get acquainted with a gallant man who has a rich inner world, who痴 active in life. I want to share everything with my future beloved, all joys and sorrows and I want him to give me all the love a human is capable for.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 55
  
Anastasia
ID:  KD 8180
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:24

Height:167cms

Weight:52kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Stylist

Education:University

Know More