Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Anna
ID:  KD 7558
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Anna
ID: :KD 7558
Date of Birth: :9 February 1993
Age: :24 years
Height: :173 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :50 kgs   110 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Student
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :Russian / Ukrainian
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I'm a tall girl with the slender waist. I have big blue eyes of color of the sky. But I'm very cute and pretty creature. You probably ask yourself why I say so. My mum calls me that way (the cutie creature). I'm a many-sided person. Sometimes I'm daring, sometimes calm. And though I'm overfilled with emotions, at least my soul mate will understand it. I'm always loyal to one life-phrase. The life is striped. Everyone chooses his kind of stripes. The main rule is not to go along the black stripe.I like horses very much. I sometimes go in for horse riding. There's a hippodrome right opposite my university. And when I have a free time I immediately rush to my favorite horse to feed it and to take a ride. After that we say goodbye to each other. There're a very warm relationship between us. I also like to sing. But people around me don't like to listen to my singing. Oh yeah, my voice isn't ideal. But I don't care, I adore singing. I always dreamed about a trip to Venice. It whispered that it's a very beautiful place with a lot of sights. It's also a city of lovers. The most ideal place for the honeymoon trip.
     
About the Partner I seek   The ideal man is not that man who doesn't smoke, doesn't drink and always faithful. Oh how many things an ideal man must have, much more than an ideal woman has to. An ideal man must treat my parents well. It's very important for me ( it goes without saying). They have to like him in all senses. And also to be the dearest for me and I will be the most innermost miracle in the whole world he could ever find( for himself).
     
Age Preference   From 24 To 50
  
Anna
ID:  KD 7558
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:24

Height:167cms

Weight:52kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Stylist

Education:University

Know More