Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  KD 6400
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Oksana
ID: :KD 6400
Date of Birth: :2 February 1968
Age: :51 years
Height: :155 cms   5.1  feet
Weight: :50 kgs   110 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Black
Profession: :Teacher
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :Russian / Ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   All what I need to say in my profile is just a few phrases. For the beginning I want to say something that is really necessary to know about myself. I was married, I'm divorced, I have one child, a boy. He's my man. And as I see he really needs father. So now we both are in search. Also I'm a dance teacher. I've been dancing quite a long time. I also teach estrern dance)). I'm a very joyous and good-natured person. I spend a lot of time with my son. We enjoy singing and dancing together. And if we find open someone who is open for love we'd love to dance and sing for him)). As we just don't need a man who will enter and then disappear from our life the same easily. We with my son want to create a strong and united family. ))) As one can see from my self-description I enjoy dancing and it's one of my main interests. To dance unprofessionally is easy, but to devote one's whole life to dance and to continue doing it is much more interesting. Also I enjoy communication, an alive one with nice people in a good atmosphere. I love when everyone around is in a good mood. I love to bring positive emotions not only into my life but the surrounding people's one. For me to try and experience something new is always very interesting and exciting )
About the Partner I seek   My man will find me and I don't need to describe him. One's appearance doesn't play a big role for me. I'm more interested in one's soul, inner world and breeding. Without these qualities the most handsome man will be the ugliest. So I don't have anything to say here. My chosen one exists but we just have not met yet. so now finally I have a chance to search for him. so that's exactly I'm going to do))))
Age Preference   From 43 To 60
ID:  KD 6400
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Red

Profession:Architect, interior designer


Know More