Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Tatyana
ID:  SH 11506
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | View Video | Print profile
 
Name: :Tatyana
ID: :SH 11506
Date of Birth: :6 July 1987
Age: :32 years
Height: :156 cms   5.1  feet
Weight: :45 kgs   99 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Pharmacist
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :Russian
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   Who do you see in this tiny woman? A little girl? No, Iím a self-sufficient lady. I live alone and Iím dreaming of a loving family. I want us to live in a cozy house which I would love to fill with joy. I donít have bad habits apart from visiting gym) or is it a good one? I work out all year except for summer. Thatís why Iím so slim. During all the summer I go to the beach instead of gym. I love sunbathing! It makes my skin and body smiling. Do you know that sun makes you happier because vitamin D helps your body to create hormones of happiness ;) Maybe thatís why Iím so positive!? I am in a medical industry and it needs me to be responsible. I am caring and I always take care of the people around me. As far as I live apart from my parents, I visit them and try to help them when I can. I have so much warmth in me and I want to share it with the one perfect man. I hope to find him here. Maybe itís you? Letís find it out in communication.
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a man who needs a doctor))) Iíll treat your heart with love and affection. Please donít push it away. I want my man to admire my qualities and appreciate what I do for him. He should be smart and intelligent with kind heart, ready to love me as his one and only lady. I want my man to be open for communication circle with friends, but not only us. He should like going out and visiting concerts, cinema, theatre. I hope heíll have a good taste or let me help him to choose fancy clothes in order to go out together. There are very simples good things in this life that we canít see sometimes because of our rush in life. I want my man always has the time for me and our close people, as these are the real happy moments of life.
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 55
  
Tatyana
ID:  SH 11506
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | View Video | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More