Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  KD 11332
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Lyudmila
ID: :KD 11332
Date of Birth: :8 October 1975
Age: :43 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :64 kgs   140.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Specialist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   Are you looking for an ideal woman here? Then it is not me :) As everyone I have good and bad traits. I never hide any of them, as it is me. And if you love me being good, then you should love me being bad. Do you agree? Do not be afraid, the whole me is a very nice woman :) You will see it ))))) Being alone all these years I understand that a strong shoulder is very important for a woman. As a weak woman I need a strong man who will make decisions, help me and support me. In return I will give him all my love and care. What is your attitude to jealousy? :) I can be jealous sometimes, but very seldom. In my opinion a little jealousy can warm up relationships. What are your thoughts? :) I have a lot of energy inside, so keep to an active life style. By the way, I have also dreamt to try fishing. Are you interested in it? My friends tell that it is boring, but my friendsí husbands tell it is funny. So, having a chance to do it I will. Will you join me? :) :) :)
About the Partner I seek   When I meet my man I will understand it at once. Everybody tells about kindness, sincerity and honesty. But these are main qualities should have each person. My man should feel my soul and understand me completely. He should be energetic and humorous. I think humor is one of the aspects which make relationships alive. Do you agree? All I want to know I will learn from his eyes. So, keep your eyes open))))
Age Preference   From 38 To 70
ID:  KD 11332
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond



Know More