Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  OA 11078
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Oksana
ID: :OA 11078
Date of Birth: :4 September 1979
Age: :39 years
Height: :180 cms   5.9  feet
Weight: :66 kgs   145.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Pedagogue
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am a gentle and open lady. I have good manners and a great sense of humor. I am a sociable person and an interesting conversationalist. I easily find a common language with new people. I have an inquisitive mind; I like to get involved in new hobbies. I'm self-developing. I am also a good friend. I value loyalty and honesty in people. I don't like lies and hypocrisy. I believe that a person can change, and I am always ready to give a person a second chance. I am an active person. I love spending time in the lap of nature. I and my loved ones often go out of town. Bus trips to the forest or to the river are very exciting for me. I also devote a lot of time to my work. I am a teacher and I love working with children. I want to be an example for them. I am a good hostess. I like to improve my cooking skills. I am a good chief. I practice sports. Volleyball is my favorite sport. I am not a bad player. I care about my health. I want to be healthy and attractive.
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a reliable and honest man for family life. My man knows what he wants. He always achieves his goals. I dream to meet a man with whom I can talk for hours without end. I am looking for a man who will become my friend, protector, lover and life partner. He loves children and he is ready for family life. I and my chosen one have common interests and life goals. I'm tired of dreaming, I'm ready to make my wishes come true. What about you?
Age Preference   From 40 To 60
ID:  OA 11078
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond



Know More