Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  IC 11077
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Tatyana
ID: :IC 11077
Date of Birth: :12 August 1976
Age: :42 years
Height: :160 cms   5.2  feet
Weight: :54 kgs   118.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Manager
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am very kind and my heart is full of love that I want to share with a man who will become the best man in my life! I am very romantic, cheerful, with poetic soul! In life, I like to do what I like; I like to put goals and always try to achieve them! I am very creative and one of my talents is playing piano! I am a mother and my daughter Victoria means a lot for me, I try to be a good friend for her and if she needs my good advice, I am always ready to share my life experience with her! I am a patient and understanding woman. I can be a good listener but also I have a lot of stories that I am ready to share! I want to be happy and I hope destiny will help me to find you soon! I think each person has many talents, just sometimes we do not know about our talents! I am fond of music and I am lucky to play piano! When I play, I always feel so special; it is like another world of melody and romance, it is a touch with the past! I like visiting art galleries and museums; sometimes I go to Opera House! I like reading history of Ukraine and Odessa region; I like to know how our ancestors lived. Reading books makes our world more interesting, I like reading when I have a free minute! I am also a sporty woman! Sport makes me to feel better and always gives only positive energy! Traveling is always fascinating; each travel is like breeze from the ocean! No matter where you go, you always bring new impression and knowledge! I will be glad to travel with my man!
About the Partner I seek   My future man should not be a perfect man, but I appreciate inner world and a kind heart! I am not a perfect woman either, but I believe in love, together with your soul mate you can create perfect world! Do you agree? I dream about a happy family and many romantic days with my man! I would like to travel and to see big world together with him! I would like to have common hobbies with you also! Maybe we will go together to the gym! Maybe will be cooking at home! Mainly it is to be together, love gives us wings!
Age Preference   From 45 To 70
ID:  IC 11077
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond



Know More