Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Natalya
ID:  LV 11037
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Natalya
ID: :LV 11037
Date of Birth: :2 October 1980
Age: :38 years
Height: :160 cms   5.2  feet
Weight: :54 kgs   118.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Accountant, manager
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a very loving and affectionate, caring and gentle woman. I am calm, flexible and compromising, it is really hard to distemper me. I am frank and open and I appreciate honesty and decency. I am energetic and optimistic, joyful with a great sense of humor. I like to improve myself and I enjoy achieving some new goals. They say that when looking back does not interest you anymore, you are doing something right. I know that at my well-developed sides I can accomplish great and wonderful things. I am a very easy-going and sociable person, I do not feel awkward expressing myself verbally and the same time I am tactful, patient and delicate communicating with others. I treat people with understanding and I am always ready to help. I am a good problem-solver and the best in situations where I need to use logic. I can enjoy simple things in life: I like skating and roller blading, I can spend an evening in the company of my close people or stay at home reading an interesting book and I will enjoy both activities for sure. I love walking around the city in the evening, going to watch some movie. I do morning exercises and attend gym to keep fit. I like to cook something delicious, especially I adore baking. I am a tidy person and I adore making my home a comfortable place for living.
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for stability, reliability, mutual understanding, decency and sincerity in my future soul mate. I imagine my man as a gentle, caring and loving person. I need confidence and love in my life and I would like to become a caring partner to my future soul mate which I hope to meet on this site.
     
Age Preference   From 43 To 65
  
Natalya
ID:  LV 11037
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More