Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Elena
ID:  OA 11034
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Elena
ID: :OA 11034
Date of Birth: :30 June 1972
Age: :46 years
Height: :156 cms   5.1  feet
Weight: :48 kgs   105.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Financier
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a bright and cheerful lady. I go through life with a big smile on my face, and I like to bring joy to my close people. I am a sociable woman with a calm temper. I know what I want from life, and I always achieve my goals. I am a purposeful person. I am an active woman with a curious mind. I like to find new hobbies, and I always try to be the best in it. I do self-education. I'm fond of psychology. This hobby helps me to be an interesting interlocutor and a good listener. I also go in for sports. I go to fitness several times a week. I care about my health. I want to be attractive to my man. I follow social life in my city. I regularly attend various concerts, and I do not miss the premiere of performances in the local theater.
     
About the Partner I seek   I hope to find a serious and responsible man for family life. My chosen one is a confident man with a kind heart. He is a gentleman and knows how to treat a lady. I'm looking for a man who can share with me my interests and life principles. I believe that I can find a faithful and reliable man, to whom I can give my heart.
     
Age Preference   From 45 To 60
  
Elena
ID:  OA 11034
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More