Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 10986
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Lyubov
ID: :LV 10986
Date of Birth: :12 October 1999
Age: :19 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :51 kgs   112.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey-green
Hair Color: :Light brown
Profession: :Food technology engineer
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   It may sound as a cliché but I am here to find a partner for a life-long-relationship with mutual emotional attraction and deep love, which will bind us together as the strongest glue. I am a real woman–very feminine and charming, sensual and gentle, loving and attentive, kind and considerate. I am a caregiver who is always ready to listen, understand and help. My future man can rely on me knowing that I will support him and stand by him in his choices, whether it is changing careers, going through some challenges, or moving to a new city – I will always be there for him. There is so much that can occur in our life but I am sure that if we are wise enough to get through it together there will be much to do in our common happy future. I am patient, diplomatic and responsible in relationship with my close people, always ready for compromises. My life credo is to radiate optimism and positive energy, I am always very cheerful, open and sociable. I love life in all its manifestations and try to bring warmth and affection to those who surround me. Having little spare time I try to spend every free hour productively. :o) I like having rest outdoors, tourism, picnics, walking and breathing some fresh air. I like home and making it a cozy place to live in. I am good at cooking and my dishes meet even the most extravagant tastes. I exercise regularly in order to keep fit, I used to do track and field athletics professionally but now I play soccer. :) I like to read some interesting literature or listen to music. I enjoy designing clothes, creating something with my own hands. I love making pleasant surprises as sometimes it does not matter how much money we spend on impressing our beloved ones, because the most important is sincerity of our intentions and the power of our imagination. When it is cold it is so romantic to cuddle or prepare a tasty dinner together and then sitting close to the fire enjoying sharing it feeding one another.
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a kind, understanding, joyful, reliable, loyal and loving man, the one who has traditional values and confident about himself as it is the biggest aphrodisiac imaginable.:O) I would like to meet my match, the one whom we both feel on the same wave with. :o)
Age Preference   From 26 To 57
ID:  LV 10986
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond



Know More