Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 10958
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Yevgeniya
ID: :LV 10958
Date of Birth: :23 February 1999
Age: :19 years
Height: :174 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :56 kgs   123.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Web-designer, roller-blades coach
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   If you get to know me, meet me in real, you will feel some sort of subtle energy I radiate. It may be due to my exceptionally gentle and kind nature, or that special delicacy and grace I possess, but most likely it is due to unique womanly charisma and unfading optimism. I just prefer to visualize ideal outcomes and happy endings, not dire consequences and believe that when you put a smile out there, you get a smile back. I never give up and I am sure that having a joyful attitude, certain flexibility and stamina there are no difficulties one cannot cope with. I am able to be spontaneous and playful in a good way, I like surprises, experiments and a bit of mystery. I hope that my future partner will find me inspiring and fascinating, and I will put all my efforts to surround him with affection and care, understanding and hearted warmth. I am faithful and appreciate true, devoted relationships, sincerity and honesty. I am helpful and supportive and my future partner can rely on me in any life situations. My life motto is, “Whatever you do, do it well”. I am quite hard-working, persistent, and accurate. I adore home atmosphere and I am able to create it adding that unique woman's touch. I am never bored doing household chores as I do it listening to good music. I obtained wonderful skills in cooking and I really enjoy it. When I foresee my future I usually visualize myself doing things in a state of good health and I try to do all my best in order to stay fit and healthy. I do roller-blading professionally, I exercise regularly, attend gym, I love long walks and tourism. I really enjoy being outdoors, organizing a picnic. I like to read, especially psychological literature, books about healthy food, health improvement. I also love to learn new facts of history. I also enjoy going to the cinema to watch a good movie, to a gallery or an exhibition.
About the Partner I seek   I would like to meet a real man with a loving, gentle, sincere nature, the one who will not be closed up about his feelings, who will be free to share emotions and thoughts with his partner, be positive and easy-going. I have traditional values and I believe that a man should play the main role in a relationship, be the head of a future family - I would like to feel defended, supported and cared of being with him. I would like him to have mature views to life and relationship, be confident, dependable and trustworthy, to treat me with kindness and understanding.
Age Preference   From 25 To 57
ID:  LV 10958
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Chestnut



Know More