Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Natalia
ID:  OA 10952
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Natalia
ID: :OA 10952
Date of Birth: :16 May 1978
Age: :40 years
Height: :163 cms   5.3  feet
Weight: :65 kgs   143 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Travel agent
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a sunny and open person. I easily find a common language with new people, and I am an interesting interlocutor. I have a kind and gentle heart. I will always come to the rescue in a difficult moment. I am also a purposeful person. I always achieve my goals, and turn my desires into reality. I am a mother and therefore I am a strong personality. But now I want to become a weak and gentle lady in the hands of a decent and reliable man. I am a versatile person. I like traveling. This hobby was the reason for choosing my profession. I am a travel agent. I love my job and I am a good specialist. I practice sports. I go to fitness several times a week; I want to be attractive for my man. Also I am fond of tennis. I am not bad at it. I am also a romantic person. I love to spend an evening at home watching a romantic melodrama. I am fond of manual work. I like to make seed bead jewelry or small appliqués. I like to create beautiful things. Also I love spending time in the lap of nature. Trips out of the city, a boat trip bring me a lot of joy.
     
About the Partner I seek   I hope to find an honest and open man for a serious relationship. My chosen one is a caring man with strong moral principles. He loves his family, and he is a real protector for his loved ones. My man and I have common interests and life values. My dream is to find someone who will be my strong shoulder in life and a true friend. I dream to find my true love, my soul mate. And I am sure that I will meet my chosen one very soon.
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 60
  
Natalia
ID:  OA 10952
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More