Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  OA 10951
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Aleksandra
ID: :OA 10951
Date of Birth: :10 February 1983
Age: :36 years
Height: :161 cms   5.3  feet
Weight: :49 kgs   107.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Fitness trainer
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Kiev
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am a soft and gentle woman. I have a calm disposition, and I always go on compromise. I am a punctual and responsible lady. I always find a fair solution in any situation. I have a great sense of humor, and I'm an interesting conversationalist. I am a sociable person and I easy find a common language with new people. I am a dreamer. And now my cherished dream is to find a reliable and faithful partner of life. I am an active woman with a curious mind. I'm fond of psychology. I do self-education. I am also a good hostess. I like to create home comfort and cosiness. I am a fitness instructor and I really love my job. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I work in the gym, and I keep my body in excellent physical shape. I think that expression: “In a healthy body is a healthy spirit” is truthful. I like to travel. I like to study the culture and customs of new countries. Different trips bring me a lot of fun. Also I'm passionate about art. The theater is my favorite type of art. I never miss a premiere in my town. I am also fond of needlework. I'm not bad at it.
About the Partner I seek   I hope to find a reliable and serious man for family life. My chosen one is a single-minded man with strong moral principles. He is an honest and faithful man. My ideal choice is smart and has a good sense of humor. He knows how to treat lady, and he is always in charge of his words. I hope that I will be able to find a strong and faithful man who will become my strong shoulder in life.
Age Preference   From 30 To 55
ID:  OA 10951
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Chestnut



Know More