Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Inna
ID:  LV 10950
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Inna
ID: :LV 10950
Date of Birth: :26 September 1980
Age: :38 years
Height: :173 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :57 kgs   125.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :English and French teacher
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Advanced
Other Languages: :French good
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I possess the most characteristics which I believe make me to be a desirable partner for my future soul mate. :) I am gentle, genuine and affectionate, a real caregiver who does not mind to work on myself predicting relationship satisfaction, liking, love, and commitment. I am optimistic and appreciate every moment, being grateful for small blessings. Make my dear people happy is my number one priority. I believe that when you remain positive, you summon well-being, and vanquish any illness. I am able to listen and to understand, I like sharing thoughts and feelings with my partner, being always open for communication and I am easy to find a compromise with. I will not be proud to admit my mistakes in order to save the harmony in the relationship as Love is not proud! I have my own point of view and at the same time I am wise enough to respect the opinion of others. I am often asked for a piece of advice and I am always happy to help people. Imagine how much better the world would be if we all took a little time to make it a sweeter, warmer place. I am able to be observant, original, spontaneous with an excellent ability to quickly improvise an innovative solution to any problem. Being elegant I like to look feminine. I am tidy and I like to keep my home clean and cozy. I am a wonderful cook and my culinary talent can accomplish truly tasty dishes. I like to spend my free time outdoors and spend time with my son. I do fitness and Pilates in order to keep fit. I like to read, to go to the cinema and theater.
     
About the Partner I seek   I imagine my future partner to be a loving, caring, honest man who will appreciate family values and a deep loving relationship. I would like my special man to be kind, genuine and determined, the one who will be reliable, responsible and faithful. I believe that one of the most important requirements of long term love is communication. I hope that my man will be open to tell me how he feels, and ask about my feelings too.  
     
Age Preference   From 40 To 65
  
Inna
ID:  LV 10950
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More